Breastfeeding Class

Learn the basics of breastfeeding, including positioning baby, latching, milk supply and other topics to ensure successful breastfeeding.  This class emphasizes the first two weeks of life and questions are answered by an International Board-Certified Lactation Consultant (IBCLC).

Register for the Breastfeeding Class

Event Dates:
Saturday, February 12, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, May 14, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 12:45 p.m.