Childbirth Education Class

This class is taught by a nurse educator and will help answer any childbirth questions. Mom and a support person will learn about the childbirth experience at Northwest in a relaxed and supportive environment. To sign up for the class click on the link.

2022 Classes

Register Here

2023 Classes

Register Here

Event Dates:
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, February 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 13, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 10, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, July 8, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, August 12, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 9, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 14, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 11, 2023, 9:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2023, 9:00 a.m.