If you have been diagnosed with Gestational Diabetes, this class will help you manage diabetes during and after your pregnancy. Gestational Diabetes is a common problem that can occur during pregnancy. The good news is that there are many tools that can help keep you and your baby healthy during pregnancy.

Register: To register, please call 806-354-1201 or email amanda.ast@nwths.com.

Event Dates:
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, August 29, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Friday, September 13, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Friday, October 25, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.